close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pinch of This...A Dash of That...Cookbook Club

2019-01-16 19:00:00 2019-01-16 20:00:00 America/New_York Pinch of This...A Dash of That...Cookbook Club Pick a dish from the library's collection of healthy cookbooks. Bring it with a serving utensil to the meeting. Waterville

Wednesday, January 16
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 19:00:00 2019-01-16 20:00:00 America/New_York Pinch of This...A Dash of That...Cookbook Club Pick a dish from the library's collection of healthy cookbooks. Bring it with a serving utensil to the meeting. Waterville

Waterville

Meeting Room A

Pick a dish from the library's collection of healthy cookbooks. Bring it with a serving utensil to the meeting.

Cookbooks will be available one month prior to the discussion.  January will feature healthy cooking,  Pick a dish, make it!  Bring it with a serving utensil to the meeting.  The library will provide table service and drinks.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Cooking/Food/Gardening |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 26, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Mar 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 30, 11:00am - 12:15pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 02, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Apr 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Apr 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, March 25 2019 at 9:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 08, All day

Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Mon, Apr 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Monday, March 25 2019 at 9:00am

Children's Area
Tue, Apr 09, All day

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 10, All day

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Wed, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Apr 11, All day

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room B
Thu, Apr 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Apr 12, All day

Meeting Room A
Fri, Apr 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Sat, Apr 13, All day

Meeting Room B
Sat, Apr 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 10:30am