close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

TRASHion Show

2019-04-27 14:00:00 2019-04-27 15:00:00 America/New_York TRASHion Show Turn trash into fashion. Teen "fashion designers" will be provided with recycled materials to create wearable works of art. Grades 5-12. Waterville - Community Room A (Capacity : 47)

Saturday, April 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-27 14:00:00 2019-04-27 15:00:00 America/New_York TRASHion Show Turn trash into fashion. Teen "fashion designers" will be provided with recycled materials to create wearable works of art. Grades 5-12. Waterville - Community Room A (Capacity : 47)

Waterville

Community Room A (Capacity : 47)

Turn trash into fashion. Teen "fashion designers" will be provided with recycled materials to create wearable works of art. Grades 5-12.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 47 person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 37 person meeting room capacity/handicap accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • Typewriter
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 50 parking spots/ 4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Dec 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Dec 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Dec 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 37)

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A&B (Capacity : 80)

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room A (Capacity : 47)

Sat, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 47)