close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Unicorn Party

2019-03-28 16:00:00 2019-03-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Unicorn Party Do you love unicorns? We do too! Come feed your unicorn needs with us as we create sparkly, yummy treats and make fancy crafts using all colors of the rainbow. Toledo Heights - Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Thursday, March 28
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-28 16:00:00 2019-03-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Unicorn Party Do you love unicorns? We do too! Come feed your unicorn needs with us as we create sparkly, yummy treats and make fancy crafts using all colors of the rainbow. Toledo Heights - Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Toledo Heights

Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Do you love unicorns? We do too! Come feed your unicorn needs with us as we create sparkly, yummy treats and make fancy crafts using all colors of the rainbow.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

TAGS: | |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 03 Closed
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the branch
  • 10 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 49-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 50-person meeting room capacity
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 31 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Tue, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Wed, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Dec 23, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)