Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Unicorn Party

2019-03-28 16:00:00 2019-03-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Unicorn Party Do you love unicorns? We do too! Come feed your unicorn needs with us as we create sparkly, yummy treats and make fancy crafts using all colors of the rainbow. Toledo Heights - Meeting Room Upper (Capacity : 49)

Thursday, March 28
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-28 16:00:00 2019-03-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Unicorn Party Do you love unicorns? We do too! Come feed your unicorn needs with us as we create sparkly, yummy treats and make fancy crafts using all colors of the rainbow. Toledo Heights - Meeting Room Upper (Capacity : 49)

Toledo Heights

Meeting Room Upper (Capacity : 49)

Do you love unicorns? We do too! Come feed your unicorn needs with us as we create sparkly, yummy treats and make fancy crafts using all colors of the rainbow.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

TAGS: | |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27 due to Memorial Day
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Jun 01 Closed
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch
  • 10 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 49-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 50-person meeting room capacity
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 31 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Fri, May 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Upper (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Downstairs (Capacity : 40)

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Teen Area

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room Downstairs (Capacity : 40)

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Teen Area

Fri, Jun 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Upper (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Jun 17, 2:30pm - 3:25pm
Meeting Room Upper (Capacity : 49)

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Upper (Capacity : 49)
This event is full

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Teen Area