close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Missing: Unicorn

2019-02-20 16:00:00 2019-02-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Missing: Unicorn Gather at the Library to help find the missing Unicorn and make new friends! Heatherdowns

Wednesday, February 20
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-20 16:00:00 2019-02-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Missing: Unicorn Gather at the Library to help find the missing Unicorn and make new friends! Heatherdowns

Heatherdowns

Meeting Room A & B

Gather at the Library to help find the missing Unicorn and make new friends!

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

Heatherdowns

Phone: 419.259.5270

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room C
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room C
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 21, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 25, All day

General Space
Tue, Feb 26, All day

Meeting Room C
Tue, Feb 26, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 27, All day

Meeting Room C
Wed, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 27, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 28, All day

Meeting Room C
Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 28, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, Feb 28, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 01, All day

General Space
Sat, Mar 02, All day

Meeting Room C
Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 05, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room C
Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room C
Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room C
Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room C
Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room C
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room C
Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room C
Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room B
Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room C
Tue, Mar 19, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room C
Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room C
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room C
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 12:00pm - 4:00pm