close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Volunteen Training: Ages 12-17

2019-05-15 15:30:00 2019-05-15 17:30:00 America/New_York Volunteen Training: Ages 12-17 Being one of our summer volunteers is a big responsibility. You'll be working with lots of children and using our summer reading software. Holland

Wednesday, May 15
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-15 15:30:00 2019-05-15 17:30:00 America/New_York Volunteen Training: Ages 12-17 Being one of our summer volunteers is a big responsibility. You'll be working with lots of children and using our summer reading software. Holland

Holland

Meeting Room A

Being one of our summer volunteers is a big responsibility. You'll be working with lots of children and using our summer reading software.

You must attend a session at the branch at which you plan to volunteer. Everyone wishing to be a SRC Volunteen must register for a session AND return a completed application. Although we are offering three different training dates at Holland Branch Library, register early, as spaces fill up fast! Registration is required and begins 5/1/2019. Ages 12-17. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Computers/Technology |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 22 public computers
  • 2 children's computer
  • Free WiFi
  • 94-person meeting room that can be divided creating 2 spaces
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 91 parking spots/3 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 9 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jul 19, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
General Space

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Aug 02, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
General Space

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors