close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Volunteen Training: Ages 12-17

2019-05-15 15:30:00 2019-05-15 17:30:00 America/New_York Volunteen Training: Ages 12-17 Being one of our summer volunteers is a big responsibility. You'll be working with lots of children and using our summer reading software. Holland

Wednesday, May 15
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-15 15:30:00 2019-05-15 17:30:00 America/New_York Volunteen Training: Ages 12-17 Being one of our summer volunteers is a big responsibility. You'll be working with lots of children and using our summer reading software. Holland

Holland

Meeting Room A

Being one of our summer volunteers is a big responsibility. You'll be working with lots of children and using our summer reading software.

You must attend a session at the branch at which you plan to volunteer. Everyone wishing to be a SRC Volunteen must register for a session AND return a completed application. Although we are offering three different training dates at Holland Branch Library, register early, as spaces fill up fast! Registration is required and begins 5/1/2019. Ages 12-17. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Computers/Technology |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Thu, May 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, May 24, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, May 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, May 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, May 31, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 07, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors