close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Code-a-pillar Play Hour

2019-04-04 15:30:00 2019-04-04 16:30:00 America/New_York Code-a-pillar Play Hour Around the box and across the finish line! You will determine where the Code-a-pillar goes. Kids will get an introduction to coding by sequencing a Code-a-pillar to move around the room. For ages 4-6. Sylvania

Thursday, April 04
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-04 15:30:00 2019-04-04 16:30:00 America/New_York Code-a-pillar Play Hour Around the box and across the finish line! You will determine where the Code-a-pillar goes. Kids will get an introduction to coding by sequencing a Code-a-pillar to move around the room. For ages 4-6. Sylvania

Sylvania

Meeting Room A&B

Around the box and across the finish line! You will determine where the Code-a-pillar goes. Kids will get an introduction to coding by sequencing a Code-a-pillar to move around the room. For ages 4-6.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Coding |

Sylvania

Phone: 419.882.2089

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A&B
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:45am

Make U Room
Tue, Jan 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, Jan 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room A&B
Mon, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Meeting Room A&B
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A&B
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Thu, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room A&B
Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Mon, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Meeting Room A&B
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Teen Area
Thu, Feb 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area A
Thu, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Children's Area A
Thu, Feb 07, 7:20pm - 7:35pm

Children's Area A
Thu, Feb 07, 7:40pm - 7:55pm

Meeting Room A&B
Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room A&B
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Mon, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Meeting Room A&B
Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Children's Area A
Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A&B
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Teen Area
Thu, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area A
Thu, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Children's Area A
Thu, Feb 14, 7:20pm - 7:35pm

Children's Area A
Thu, Feb 14, 7:40pm - 7:55pm

Meeting Room A&B
Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room A&B
Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Mon, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 2:45pm