Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Cookies and Milk Storytime

2019-01-08 19:30:00 2019-01-08 20:00:00 America/New_York Cookies and Milk Storytime Wind down your evening with cookies, milk, and stories before heading on home for bedtime. Kent - Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Tuesday, January 08
7:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-08 19:30:00 2019-01-08 20:00:00 America/New_York Cookies and Milk Storytime Wind down your evening with cookies, milk, and stories before heading on home for bedtime. Kent - Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Kent

Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Wind down your evening with cookies, milk, and stories before heading on home for bedtime.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Kent

Phone: 419.259.5340

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 32 public computers/44 public Netbooks
  • 4 children's computers/4 teen computers
  • Research lab with 6 computers for group collaboration
  • Teen gaming room with PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360
  • Free Wifi
  • Meeting Space200-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 74 parking spots/3 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 5 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 180)

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 150)

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Computer Training Room

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Teen Area

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Teen Area

Mon, Jul 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)
This event is full

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 150)

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Computer Training Room

Fri, Jul 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Teen Area

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Computer Training Room

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Teen Area

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)
This event is full

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 49)