close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

From Moccasins to Make-up

Presented by Metroparks of the Toledo Area

2019-03-07 19:00:00 2019-03-07 20:30:00 America/New_York From Moccasins to Make-up People have always enjoyed fashion and the Native Americans of the Maumee Valley were no exception. Examine close-up Native clothing reproductions and even try on a thing or two in this hour program. King Road

Thursday, March 07
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-07 19:00:00 2019-03-07 20:30:00 America/New_York From Moccasins to Make-up People have always enjoyed fashion and the Native Americans of the Maumee Valley were no exception. Examine close-up Native clothing reproductions and even try on a thing or two in this hour program. King Road

King Road

Meeting Room A & B

People have always enjoyed fashion and the Native Americans of the Maumee Valley were no exception. Examine close-up Native clothing reproductions and even try on a thing or two in this hour program.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | History/Travel/Genealogy |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 20, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 21, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, Mar 22, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Make U Lab
Tue, Mar 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 01, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Make U Lab
Tue, Apr 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 04, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Apr 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Apr 11, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Apr 12, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 16, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 18, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm