close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Smart Cookie

2019-05-15 00:00:00 2019-05-15 23:59:00 America/New_York Smart Cookie Are you a Cookie Expert? Come in and take our fun cookie test to find out! Get a treat for trying! Washington

Wednesday, May 15
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-05-15 00:00:00 2019-05-15 23:59:00 America/New_York Smart Cookie Are you a Cookie Expert? Come in and take our fun cookie test to find out! Get a treat for trying! Washington

Are you a Cookie Expert? Come in and take our fun cookie test to find out! Get a treat for trying!

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Washington

Phone: 419.259.5330

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Mon, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Area
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Mon, May 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Wed, May 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Area
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Area
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Area
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B