close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homework Helper

2019-05-08 15:30:00 2019-05-08 17:30:00 America/New_York Homework Helper Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments. Washington

Wednesday, May 08
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-08 15:30:00 2019-05-08 17:30:00 America/New_York Homework Helper Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments. Washington

Washington

Children's Area

Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments.

This program is provided through the generous support of the Library Legacy Foundation. Note: there will be no homework help when school is not in session.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Homework Help |

Washington

Phone: 419.259.5330

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 21 Internet computers
  • 1 children's computer
  • Free WiFi
  • 75-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 100 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 10 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 31, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, Aug 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Aug 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Aug 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room B

Thu, Aug 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A