close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Booked for Murder - Mystery Book Club at Sanger Branch

ROUND TABLE DISCUSSION – BYOB –   Bring your favorite Book

2019-01-14 19:00:00 2019-01-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Booked for Murder - Mystery Book Club at Sanger Branch Join us for a lively and enlightening discussion. Meetings are every 2nd Monday, 7-8 pm. Copies of each month's title are available at Sanger one month prior to the meeting. Sanger

Monday, January 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-14 19:00:00 2019-01-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Booked for Murder - Mystery Book Club at Sanger Branch Join us for a lively and enlightening discussion. Meetings are every 2nd Monday, 7-8 pm. Copies of each month's title are available at Sanger one month prior to the meeting. Sanger

Sanger

Meeting Room B

Join us for a lively and enlightening discussion. Meetings are every 2nd Monday, 7-8 pm. Copies of each month's title are available at Sanger one month prior to the meeting.

2019 Selections

JANUARY 14 - ROUND TABLE DISCUSSION – BYOB –   Bring your own Book

FEBRUARY 11 - THE DRIFTER by Nick Petrie

MARCH 11 - THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING by James Patterson & Bill Clinton

APRIL 8 - TWISTED PREY by John Sandford

MAY 13 - GLASS HOUSES by Louise Penny

JUNE 10 - THE LADY IN GOLD by Anne Marie O’Connor  (with TMA Tour on JUNE 14)

JULY 8 - THE WORD IS MURDER by Anthony Horowitz

AUGUST 12 - MISSISSIPPI BLOOD by Greg Iles

SEPTEMBER 9 - SULFUR SPRINGS by William Kent Krueger

OCTOBER 14 - CLOSED CASKET (Hercule Poirot /Agatha Christie) by Sophie Hannah

NOVEMBER 11 - THE WOMAN IN CABIN 10 by Ruth Ware

DECEMBER 9 - MERRY CHRISTMAS, ALEX CROSS   by James Patterson

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Jan 19, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Jan 19, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Jan 19, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Jan 20, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Jan 20, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Jan 20, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Jan 20, 2:00pm - 4:15pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Jan 21, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Jan 21, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Jan 21, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Jan 22, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Jan 22, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Jan 22, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Jan 23, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Jan 23, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Jan 23, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Jan 24, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Jan 24, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Jan 24, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:05am
This event is full

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Jan 25, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Jan 25, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Jan 25, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Jan 26, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Jan 26, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Jan 26, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Jan 27, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Jan 27, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Jan 27, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Jan 28, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Jan 28, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Jan 28, All day

StoryPark
Mon, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Jan 29, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Jan 29, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Jan 29, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Jan 30, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Jan 30, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Jan 30, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Jan 31, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Jan 31, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Jan 31, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:05am
This event is full

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Feb 01, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Feb 01, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Feb 01, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Feb 02, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Feb 02, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Feb 02, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Feb 02, 9:00am - 4:30pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Feb 03, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Feb 03, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Feb 03, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Feb 03, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Feb 04, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Feb 04, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Feb 04, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:15am

StoryPark
Mon, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Feb 05, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Feb 05, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Feb 05, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Feb 06, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Feb 06, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Feb 06, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Feb 07, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Feb 07, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Feb 07, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Feb 08, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Feb 08, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Feb 08, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Feb 09, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Feb 09, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Feb 09, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Feb 10, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Feb 10, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Feb 10, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 4:15pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Feb 11, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Feb 11, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Feb 11, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

StoryPark
Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Feb 12, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Feb 12, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Feb 12, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Feb 13, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Feb 13, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Feb 13, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Feb 14, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Feb 14, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Feb 14, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Feb 15, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Feb 15, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Feb 15, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Feb 16, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Feb 16, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Feb 16, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Feb 17, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Feb 17, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Feb 17, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Feb 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Feb 18, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Feb 18, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Feb 18, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

StoryPark
Mon, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 7:45pm