close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

GED Classes (Penta)

2019-05-07 10:00:00 2019-05-07 13:00:00 America/New_York GED Classes (Penta) Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6555 to register for this tuition free class. Reynolds Corners

Tuesday, May 07
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-07 10:00:00 2019-05-07 13:00:00 America/New_York GED Classes (Penta) Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6555 to register for this tuition free class. Reynolds Corners

Reynolds Corners

Large Meeting Room

Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6555 to register for this tuition free class.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Careers/College |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 21 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 50-person meeting room capacity, one 25 capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 78 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 13 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jul 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Teen Area

Thu, Aug 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
General Space