close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

GED CLasses (Penta)

2019-01-11 10:00:00 2019-01-11 13:00:00 America/New_York GED CLasses (Penta) Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6555 to register for this tuition free class. Reynolds Corners

Friday, January 11
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-11 10:00:00 2019-01-11 13:00:00 America/New_York GED CLasses (Penta) Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6555 to register for this tuition free class. Reynolds Corners

Reynolds Corners

Large Meeting Room

Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6555 to register for this tuition free class.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Careers/College |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Apr 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm