close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homework Helper

2019-03-18 15:00:00 2019-03-18 17:00:00 America/New_York Homework Helper Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments. Kent

Monday, March 18
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-18 15:00:00 2019-03-18 17:00:00 America/New_York Homework Helper Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments. Kent

Kent

Children's Area

Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments.

This program is provided through the generous support of the Library Legacy Foundation. Note, there will be no homework help when school is not in session.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Homework Help |

Kent

Phone: 419.259.5340

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Lobby

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, May 22, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Lobby

Thu, May 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Lobby

Fri, May 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Lobby

Canceled
Mon, May 27, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, May 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, May 28, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Lobby

Wed, May 29, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, May 30, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Lobby

Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Lobby

Sat, Jun 01, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Area

Mon, Jun 03, 9:30am - 10:30am
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jun 08, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Area

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:30am
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 15, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Area

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:30am
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Research Lab

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Room