Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Sunday Movie Matinee

The Princess Bride (1 hr 38 min) PG

2019-02-17 14:00:00 2019-02-17 16:00:00 America/New_York Sunday Movie Matinee Come out of the cold and enjoy FREE movies at the Library. Sanger - Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Sunday, February 17
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-17 14:00:00 2019-02-17 16:00:00 America/New_York Sunday Movie Matinee Come out of the cold and enjoy FREE movies at the Library. Sanger - Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Sanger

Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Come out of the cold and enjoy FREE movies at the Library.

While home sick in bed, a young boy's grandfather reads him a story called The Princess Bride.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 26 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 100-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 118 parking spots/6 additional handicapped accessible
  • 16 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ben Illman Gallery

Tue, Apr 23, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Ben Illman Gallery

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Apr 23, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Apr 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Apr 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Fri, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)
This event is full

Wed, May 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Canceled
Mon, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Sat, May 11, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Mon, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 50)
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2024 at 9:00am