close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

This event is full

Join the waitlist

WGTE Presents: Queen Victoria for an Evening

2019-02-13 18:30:00 2019-02-13 20:00:00 America/New_York WGTE Presents: Queen Victoria for an Evening Become a queen for the evening, when Cathy Kamenca from WGTE Public Media engages us in an evening filled with fun and entertainment for fans of the Queen Victoria series. Waterville

Wednesday, February 13
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 18:30:00 2019-02-13 20:00:00 America/New_York WGTE Presents: Queen Victoria for an Evening Become a queen for the evening, when Cathy Kamenca from WGTE Public Media engages us in an evening filled with fun and entertainment for fans of the Queen Victoria series. Waterville

Waterville

Meeting Room A

Become a queen for the evening, when Cathy Kamenca from WGTE Public Media engages us in an evening filled with fun and entertainment for fans of the Queen Victoria series.

There will be activities, trivia, video clips, and tidbits about the new upcoming season. Come dressed as your favorite character to enter the costume contest or become queen-like in our royal photo booth. As always, participants will have a number of chances to win door prizes!

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | History/Travel/Genealogy |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room B
Wed, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Jan 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, December 17 2018 at 9:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 07, All day

Meeting Room B
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, December 17 2018 at 9:00am

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, All day

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 09, All day

Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Wed, Jan 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, December 26 2018 at 9:00am

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 10, All day

Meeting Room B
Thu, Jan 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jan 11, All day