close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bay Chapter Book Discussion

The Other Einstein by Marie Benedict

2019-06-18 14:00:00 2019-06-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Bay Chapter Book Discussion The Bay Chapter Book Discussion group meets the 3rd Tuesday of the month.  Copies of next's month's selection are available for check out at the Service Desk.  Oregon

Tuesday, June 18
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-18 14:00:00 2019-06-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Bay Chapter Book Discussion The Bay Chapter Book Discussion group meets the 3rd Tuesday of the month.  Copies of next's month's selection are available for check out at the Service Desk.  Oregon

Oregon

Meeting Room A

The Bay Chapter Book Discussion group meets the 3rd Tuesday of the month.  Copies of next's month's selection are available for check out at the Service Desk. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 21 public computers (including 5 iMacs)
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 105-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • Tech Tools to checkout or use on site
  • 96 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 6 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Rescheduled
Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Tuesday, July 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 22 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 01, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Fri, Aug 02, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
General Space
Registration opens Monday, July 22 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space