close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Across the Bridge: East Toledo, Then & Now

Featuring Larry Michaels

2019-04-27 12:30:00 2019-04-27 13:30:00 America/New_York Across the Bridge: East Toledo, Then & Now 419 HISTORY DAY Join Larry Michaels for a presentation about East Toledo's long history, including how it relates to Toledo's ethnic and economic heritage. Maumee

Saturday, April 27
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-27 12:30:00 2019-04-27 13:30:00 America/New_York Across the Bridge: East Toledo, Then & Now 419 HISTORY DAY Join Larry Michaels for a presentation about East Toledo's long history, including how it relates to Toledo's ethnic and economic heritage. Maumee

Maumee

Auditorium

419 HISTORY DAY Join Larry Michaels for a presentation about East Toledo's long history, including how it relates to Toledo's ethnic and economic heritage.

419 HISTORY DAY Join Larry Michaels for a presentation about East Toledo's long history, including how it relates to Toledo's ethnic and economic heritage, as well as its unique development caused by its separation from the rest of Toledo by the river.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 19 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 140-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Art and DisplayArt gallery and display case available for public viewing and booking
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 68 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 11 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 17, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Mon, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
General Space

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium

Mon, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Thu, Aug 01, 9:00am - 12:00pm
General Space

Sat, Aug 03, 9:00am - 12:00pm
General Space

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Auditorium
This event is full

Tue, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium
This event is full

Fri, Aug 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium