close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Books on Tap

The Power by Naomi Alderman

2019-06-19 19:00:00 2019-06-19 20:00:00 America/New_York Books on Tap Talk books, socialize, and relax with a cold one. Meetings take place at Earnest Brew Works at 4342 S Detroit Ave, Toledo, OH 43614. 21 and over only. Library in the Community

Wednesday, June 19
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-19 19:00:00 2019-06-19 20:00:00 America/New_York Books on Tap Talk books, socialize, and relax with a cold one. Meetings take place at Earnest Brew Works at 4342 S Detroit Ave, Toledo, OH 43614. 21 and over only. Library in the Community

Library in the Community

Earnest Brew Works

Talk books, socialize, and relax with a cold one. Meetings take place at Earnest Brew Works at 4342 S Detroit Ave, Toledo, OH 43614. 21 and over only.

The Power by Naomi Alderman

Print | eBook

In a novel of speculative fiction, an award-winning author contemplates a world where teenage girls now have immense physical power. They can cause agonizing pain and even death, drastically resetting the balance of the world.

Earnest Brew Works is a brewer-owned and operated brewery and tap room. It is the vision of two home brewers who want to share their passion for beer. The brewery pays homage to traditional beer styles while also bringing a fresh take on ingredients. More information can be found at www.earnestbrewworks.com.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Library in the Community

Phone: 4192595200
Branch manager
TLCPL

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 Closed
Tue, Jul 16 Closed
Wed, Jul 17 Closed
Thu, Jul 18 Closed
Fri, Jul 19 Closed
Sat, Jul 20 Closed
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

Please note that this is a community location (not at a Library location.) Please see event description to confirm location.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Earnest Brew Works

Thu, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Bowsher High School

Fri, Aug 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
General Space

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Maumee Senior Center

Tue, Aug 13, 7:30pm - 8:30pm