Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Día Children's Day/Book Day

El día de los niños/El día de los libros

2019-04-30 09:00:00 2019-04-30 17:30:00 America/New_York Día Children's Day/Book Day Día (Children's Day/Book Day) celebrates children, families, and reading on April 30th. Lagrange - General Space

Tuesday, April 30
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-30 09:00:00 2019-04-30 17:30:00 America/New_York Día Children's Day/Book Day Día (Children's Day/Book Day) celebrates children, families, and reading on April 30th. Lagrange - General Space

Lagrange

General Space

Día (Children's Day/Book Day) celebrates children, families, and reading on April 30th.

Día is a celebration every day of children, families, and reading that culminates yearly on April 30. The celebration emphasizes the importance of literacy for children of all linguistic and cultural backgrounds. On April 30th, please join us in reading a picture book with a Latino author, illustrator, or main character.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Reading Support |

TAGS: | |

Lagrange

Phone: 419.259.5280

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 Closed
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 17 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 50-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 54 parking spots/3 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 10 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Mon, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)