close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Job Skills Boot Camp

2019-02-23 10:00:00 2019-02-23 11:30:00 America/New_York Job Skills Boot Camp So you think you'd like a summer job, but do you have the skills to land and keep that position? Our Job Skills boot camp will help you prepare.  Oregon

Saturday, February 23
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-23 10:00:00 2019-02-23 11:30:00 America/New_York Job Skills Boot Camp So you think you'd like a summer job, but do you have the skills to land and keep that position? Our Job Skills boot camp will help you prepare.  Oregon

Oregon

Meeting Room A & B

So you think you'd like a summer job, but do you have the skills to land and keep that position? Our Job Skills boot camp will help you prepare. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Careers/College |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, May 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Fri, May 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room B
Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, May 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Conference Room A
Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, May 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, May 6 2019 at 9:00am