close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Creative Women Make Money

2019-04-27 14:00:00 2019-04-27 16:00:00 America/New_York Creative Women Make Money Join us at the Sanger Branch Library to learn how women in the Toledo are supplementing their income by using their talent and creativity. Sanger

Saturday, April 27
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-27 14:00:00 2019-04-27 16:00:00 America/New_York Creative Women Make Money Join us at the Sanger Branch Library to learn how women in the Toledo are supplementing their income by using their talent and creativity. Sanger

Sanger

Meeting Room A & B

Join us at the Sanger Branch Library to learn how women in the Toledo are supplementing their income by using their talent and creativity.

Join us at the Sanger Branch Library to learn how women in the Toledo are supplementing their income by using their talent and creativity. Our panel of experts will talk about how they have been able to sell their creative talents across a wide range of platforms, such as Etsy, Amazon and local shows.

Who should attend?

  • Women desiring to expand their earning capacity without quitting your day job
  • Talented women looking for options
  • Creatives that want to explore marketing their wares.

Light refreshments and coffee will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 26 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 100-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 118 parking spots/6 additional handicapped accessible
  • 16 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 23, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 30, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B