close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homework Helper

2019-04-24 15:30:00 2019-04-24 17:30:00 America/New_York Homework Helper Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments. Birmingham

Wednesday, April 24
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-24 15:30:00 2019-04-24 17:30:00 America/New_York Homework Helper Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments. Birmingham

Birmingham

Meeting Room Upper

Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments.

This program is provided through the generous support of the Library Legacy Foundation. Note, there will be no homework help when school is not in session.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Homework Help |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 Closed
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room Upper

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
General Space

Tue, May 21, 12:00pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room Lower

Tue, May 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Upper

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
General Space

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room Upper

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Upper

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room Upper

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
General Space

Thu, May 23, 12:00pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room Lower

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
General Space

Fri, May 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
General Space

Mon, May 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
General Space

Tue, May 28, 12:00pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room Lower

Tue, May 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
General Space

Wed, May 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
General Space

Thu, May 30, 12:00pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room Lower

Thu, May 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
General Space

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room Upper

Fri, May 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
General Space

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Upper

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room Upper

Fri, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Upper

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Lower

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room Upper

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Upper

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jun 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors