close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Countdown to Kindergarten

2019-06-12 18:30:00 2019-06-12 19:30:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Waterville

Wednesday, June 12
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-12 18:30:00 2019-06-12 19:30:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Waterville

Waterville

Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school.

Do you have a child starting kindergarten in the fall? Attend Countdown to Kindergarten for an event that's part storytime, part information session, and a great big hour of fun! Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Participants who attend this event will receive Safety Scissors and a set of Kindergarten Skill Cards. This program has been made possible through generous support from The Library Legacy Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 47 person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 37 person meeting room capacity/handicap accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • Typewriter
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 50 parking spots/ 4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Mallard Lake parking lot

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 22 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 29 2019 at 9:00am