close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Countdown to Kindergarten

2019-05-02 10:30:00 2019-05-02 11:30:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Sanger

Thursday, May 02
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-02 10:30:00 2019-05-02 11:30:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Sanger

Sanger

Meeting Room A & B

Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school.

Do you have a child starting kindergarten in the fall? Attend Countdown to Kindergarten for an event that's part storytime, part information session, and a great big hour of fun! Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Participants who attend this event will receive Safety Scissors and a set of Kindergarten Skill Cards. This program has been made possible through generous support from The Library Legacy Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, All day
Art Wall

Mon, May 20, All day
Art Cabinet

Mon, May 20, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Tue, May 21, All day
Art Wall

Tue, May 21, All day
Art Cabinet

Tue, May 21, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Wed, May 22, All day
Art Wall

Wed, May 22, All day
Art Cabinet

Wed, May 22, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, May 23, All day
Art Wall

Thu, May 23, All day
Art Cabinet

Thu, May 23, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Fri, May 24, All day
Art Wall

Fri, May 24, All day
Art Cabinet

Fri, May 24, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Sat, May 25, All day
Art Wall

Sat, May 25, All day
Art Cabinet

Sat, May 25, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sun, May 26, All day
Art Wall

Sun, May 26, All day
Art Cabinet

Sun, May 26, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Mon, May 27, All day
Art Wall

Mon, May 27, All day
Art Cabinet

Mon, May 27, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Mon, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, May 28, All day
Art Wall

Tue, May 28, All day
Art Cabinet

Tue, May 28, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Wed, May 29, All day
Art Wall

Wed, May 29, All day
Art Cabinet

Wed, May 29, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, May 30, All day
Art Wall

Thu, May 30, All day
Art Cabinet

Thu, May 30, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, May 31, All day
Art Wall

Fri, May 31, All day
Art Cabinet

Fri, May 31, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 04, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jun 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 11, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 18, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B