close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Countdown to Kindergarten

2019-06-22 11:00:00 2019-06-22 12:00:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Waterville

Saturday, June 22
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-22 11:00:00 2019-06-22 12:00:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Waterville

Waterville

Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school.

Do you have a child starting kindergarten in the fall? Attend Countdown to Kindergarten for an event that's part storytime, part information session, and a great big hour of fun! Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Participants who attend this event will receive Safety Scissors and a set of Kindergarten Skill Cards. This program has been made possible through generous support from The Library Legacy Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Wed, May 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, May 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, May 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 07, All day
Meeting Room B

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 08, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Thursday, June 6 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A