close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 14 Seats Remaining

Countdown to Kindergarten

2019-07-29 18:00:00 2019-07-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Sylvania

Monday, July 29
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-29 18:00:00 2019-07-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Sylvania

Sylvania

Meeting Room A&B

Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school.

Do you have a child starting kindergarten in the fall? Attend Countdown to Kindergarten for an event that's part storytime, part information session, and a great big hour of fun! Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Participants who attend this event will receive Safety Scissors and a set of Kindergarten Skill Cards. This program has been made possible through generous support from The Library Legacy Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Sylvania

Phone: 419.882.2089

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, May 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A&B
This event is full

Sat, May 25, 8:00am - 9:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, May 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, May 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Make U Room

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 01, 8:00am - 9:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm
General Space A

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A&B
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Make U Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A&B

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 08, 8:00am - 9:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Make U Room

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Make U Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A&B

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 15, 8:00am - 9:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
General Space A

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Area A

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 19, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A&B