close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 2 Seats Remaining

Countdown to Kindergarten

2019-07-29 18:00:00 2019-07-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Sylvania

Monday, July 29
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-29 18:00:00 2019-07-29 19:00:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Sylvania

Sylvania

Meeting Room A&B

Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school.

Do you have a child starting kindergarten in the fall? Attend Countdown to Kindergarten for an event that's part storytime, part information session, and a great big hour of fun! Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Participants who attend this event will receive Safety Scissors and a set of Kindergarten Skill Cards. This program has been made possible through generous support from The Library Legacy Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Sylvania

Phone: 419.882.2089

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 8 Windows PCs
  • 8 Windows Laptops
  • 4 MACs
  • 6 children’s PCs
  • 10 iPads
  • 1 book scan station
  • Free WiFi
  • 150-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
    Tech Tools to checkout or use on site
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 92 parking spots (includes handicapped accessible parking spots)
  • 12 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
General Space A

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Make U Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Make U Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Make U Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Aug 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 1:00pm
General Space A

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Make U Room

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Make U Room

Mon, Aug 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Make U Room

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Aug 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B
This event is full

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Make U Room

Thu, Aug 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area