close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Countdown to Kindergarten

2019-05-18 14:00:00 2019-05-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Holland

Saturday, May 18
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-18 14:00:00 2019-05-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Holland

Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school.

Do you have a child starting kindergarten in the fall? Attend Countdown to Kindergarten for an event that's part storytime, part information session, and a great big hour of fun! Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Participants who attend this event will receive Safety Scissors and a set of Kindergarten Skill Cards. This program has been made possible through generous support from The Library Legacy Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 22 public computers
  • 2 children's computer
  • Free WiFi
  • 94-person meeting room that can be divided creating 2 spaces
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 91 parking spots/3 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 9 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jul 19, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
General Space

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Aug 02, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
General Space

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors