close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 20 Seats Remaining

Countdown to Kindergarten

2019-08-13 18:00:00 2019-08-13 19:00:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Lagrange

Tuesday, August 13
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-13 18:00:00 2019-08-13 19:00:00 America/New_York Countdown to Kindergarten Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Lagrange

Lagrange

Meeting Room

Do you have a child starting Kindergarten in the fall? Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school.

Do you have a child starting kindergarten in the fall? Attend Countdown to Kindergarten for an event that's part storytime, part information session, and a great big hour of fun! Fun stories, games and activity stations will prepare both you and your child for success in school. Participants who attend this event will receive Safety Scissors and a set of Kindergarten Skill Cards. This program has been made possible through generous support from The Library Legacy Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Lagrange

Phone: 419.259.5280

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 22, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 03, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 05, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 10, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Jun 12, All day

Wed, Jun 12, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Mon, Jun 17, All day

Mon, Jun 17, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Wed, Jun 19, All day

Wed, Jun 19, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room