close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Drumming with JP Dynasty

2019-06-20 13:00:00 2019-06-20 14:00:00 America/New_York Drumming with JP Dynasty Feel the beat of African drumming with JP Dynasty! Build skills like sharing, responsibility and teamwork through jamming together. Birmingham

Thursday, June 20
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-20 13:00:00 2019-06-20 14:00:00 America/New_York Drumming with JP Dynasty Feel the beat of African drumming with JP Dynasty! Build skills like sharing, responsibility and teamwork through jamming together. Birmingham

Birmingham

Meeting Room Upper

Feel the beat of African drumming with JP Dynasty! Build skills like sharing, responsibility and teamwork through jamming together.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 Closed
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 100-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • Parking25 parking spots/3 additional handicapped accessible
  • 6 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 1:30pm
New date Monday, June 24, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room Upper

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 01, 11:30am - 1:30pm
New date Monday, July 01, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Upper

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 08, 11:30am - 1:30pm
New date Monday, July 08, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Upper

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Upper

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 15, 11:30am - 1:30pm
New date Monday, July 15, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
General Space

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Upper

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room Upper

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 1:30pm
New date Monday, July 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Upper

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors