close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Henna with Body Art by Jen

2019-06-20 11:00:00 2019-06-20 12:00:00 America/New_York Henna with Body Art by Jen Make temporary waves with henna tattoos from artist Jen. Space is limited. Waterville

Thursday, June 20
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-20 11:00:00 2019-06-20 12:00:00 America/New_York Henna with Body Art by Jen Make temporary waves with henna tattoos from artist Jen. Space is limited. Waterville

Waterville

Meeting Room B

Make temporary waves with henna tattoos from artist Jen. Space is limited.

Henna is a plant used for centuries to create intricate temporary body art.  Get your own henna design as you learn from the artist about its fascinating history. 

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 47 person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 37 person meeting room capacity/handicap accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • Typewriter
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 50 parking spots/ 4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville
This event is full

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 29, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Tuesday, June 25 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Thursday, June 27 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Registration opens Monday, July 8 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A