close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

West Toledo Science Fiction Book Club

All the Birds in the Sky by Charlie Jane Anders

2019-06-18 19:00:00 2019-06-18 20:00:00 America/New_York West Toledo Science Fiction Book Club Join us on the third Tuesday of each month for a lively discussion. New members are always welcome. West Toledo

Tuesday, June 18
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-18 19:00:00 2019-06-18 20:00:00 America/New_York West Toledo Science Fiction Book Club Join us on the third Tuesday of each month for a lively discussion. New members are always welcome. West Toledo

West Toledo

Meeting Room A

Join us on the third Tuesday of each month for a lively discussion. New members are always welcome.

Copies of each month's selection are available at the branch one month prior to the discussion.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Mon, May 20, 3:45pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, May 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, May 21, 3:45pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, May 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, May 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Wed, May 22, 3:45pm - 4:15pm
Cafe

Wed, May 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, May 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, May 23, 3:45pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, May 23, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Auditorium

Sat, May 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Tue, May 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, May 28, 3:45pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, May 29, 3:45pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, May 30, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, May 30, 3:45pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 04, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 06, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 11, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jun 13, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 18, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room