close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Waterville Bookenders

Women in Sunlight by Frances Mayes

2019-06-13 12:00:00 2019-06-13 13:00:00 America/New_York Waterville Bookenders Pack your lunch for a lively, lunchtime discussion of a specific title or a "book chat" on your recent favorites. Waterville

Thursday, June 13
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-13 12:00:00 2019-06-13 13:00:00 America/New_York Waterville Bookenders Pack your lunch for a lively, lunchtime discussion of a specific title or a "book chat" on your recent favorites. Waterville

Waterville

Meeting Room B

Pack your lunch for a lively, lunchtime discussion of a specific title or a "book chat" on your recent favorites.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 47 person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 37 person meeting room capacity/handicap accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • Typewriter
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 50 parking spots/ 4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Mallard Lake parking lot

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 22 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 29 2019 at 9:00am