close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Waterville Book Discussion

Hillbilly Elegy by J.D. Vance

2019-06-04 19:00:00 2019-06-04 20:00:00 America/New_York Waterville Book Discussion A lively and enlightening book discussion. Copies of each month's selection are available one month prior to the discussion. Waterville

Tuesday, June 04
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-04 19:00:00 2019-06-04 20:00:00 America/New_York Waterville Book Discussion A lively and enlightening book discussion. Copies of each month's selection are available one month prior to the discussion. Waterville

Waterville

Meeting Room A

A lively and enlightening book discussion. Copies of each month's selection are available one month prior to the discussion.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Wed, May 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, May 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, May 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 07, All day
Meeting Room B

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 08, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Thursday, June 6 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A