close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Books on Tap

All You Can Ever Know: A Memoir by Nicole Chung

2019-06-13 18:00:00 2019-06-13 19:00:00 America/New_York Books on Tap Talk books, socialize, and relax with a cold one. Meetings take place at the Attic on Adams located at 1701 Adams St, Toledo, Ohio 43604. The Attic on Adams

Thursday, June 13
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-13 18:00:00 2019-06-13 19:00:00 America/New_York Books on Tap Talk books, socialize, and relax with a cold one. Meetings take place at the Attic on Adams located at 1701 Adams St, Toledo, Ohio 43604. The Attic on Adams

Talk books, socialize, and relax with a cold one. Meetings take place at the Attic on Adams located at 1701 Adams St, Toledo, Ohio 43604.

All You Can Ever Know: A Memoir by Nicole Chung

Print | Audio | eBook and eAudio available through Overdrive and Hoopla

The Attic on Adams is located above the historic Manos Greek Restaurant in the heart of the Village on Adams. It is known for it's welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff and community feel. The Attic boasts a uniquely curated line up of rotating draft beers, plus cocktails made with local ingredients and spirits. Their pub menu has a variety of great homemade (and veggie friendly) bar fair, plus you can also order from the Authentic Greek Restaurant downstairs. The Attic is a gathering place to meet and be merry! 

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Library in the Community

Phone: 4192595200
Branch manager
TLCPL

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 Closed
Tue, Jul 16 Closed
Wed, Jul 17 Closed
Thu, Jul 18 Closed
Fri, Jul 19 Closed
Sat, Jul 20 Closed
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

Please note that this is a community location (not at a Library location.) Please see event description to confirm location.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Earnest Brew Works

Thu, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Bowsher High School

Fri, Aug 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
General Space

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Maumee Senior Center

Tue, Aug 13, 7:30pm - 8:30pm