close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Designer Tie Dye

2019-06-20 14:00:00 2019-06-20 15:00:00 America/New_York Designer Tie Dye Bring a white piece of clothing like a cotton t-shirt, cotton socks or a bandana to tie dye using sharpies. Point Place

Thursday, June 20
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-20 14:00:00 2019-06-20 15:00:00 America/New_York Designer Tie Dye Bring a white piece of clothing like a cotton t-shirt, cotton socks or a bandana to tie dye using sharpies. Point Place

Point Place

1 Large Meeting Room

Bring a white piece of clothing like a cotton t-shirt, cotton socks or a bandana to tie dye using sharpies.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Point Place

Phone: 419.259.5390

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 11 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 80-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 80 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 8 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
General Space

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 13, 9:30am - 11:00am
1 Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
1 Large Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, July 3 2019 at 9:00am