close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Henna with Body Art by Jen

2019-06-26 16:00:00 2019-06-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Henna with Body Art by Jen Make temporary waves with henna tattoos from artist Jen. Space is limited. Toledo Heights

Wednesday, June 26
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-26 16:00:00 2019-06-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Henna with Body Art by Jen Make temporary waves with henna tattoos from artist Jen. Space is limited. Toledo Heights

Toledo Heights

Upstairs Meeting Room

Make temporary waves with henna tattoos from artist Jen. Space is limited.

Henna is a plant used for centuries to create intricate temporary body art.  Get your own henna design as you learn from the artist about its fascinating history. 

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 Closed
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 10 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 49-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 50-person meeting room capacity
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 31 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room