Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Talking Circle with Steinem Sisters Collective

2019-07-17 18:00:00 2019-07-17 19:00:00 America/New_York Talking Circle with Steinem Sisters Collective An informal discussion of a provocative topic related to feminism. All voices welcome. Contact the Sanger Branch Library for upcoming topics. Sanger - Meeting Room A (Capacity : 50)

Wednesday, July 17
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-17 18:00:00 2019-07-17 19:00:00 America/New_York Talking Circle with Steinem Sisters Collective An informal discussion of a provocative topic related to feminism. All voices welcome. Contact the Sanger Branch Library for upcoming topics. Sanger - Meeting Room A (Capacity : 50)

Sanger

Meeting Room A (Capacity : 50)

An informal discussion of a provocative topic related to feminism. All voices welcome. Contact the Sanger Branch Library for upcoming topics.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Groups |

TAGS: | |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 26 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 100-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 118 parking spots/6 additional handicapped accessible
  • 16 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Jun 25, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Ben Illman Gallery

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Wed, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark

Wed, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Thu, Jun 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 50)

Mon, Jul 01, All day
Teen Area

Mon, Jul 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Canceled
Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, Jul 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Wed, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Thu, Jul 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 50)

Mon, Jul 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Jul 16, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 50)

Mon, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Computer Area,Ben Illman Gallery

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 50)
This event is full

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Wed, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark