close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Money Smart Teens: How to Have What You Want

2017-11-06 15:30:00 2017-11-06 16:30:00 America/New_York Money Smart Teens: How to Have What You Want How do you meet your wants and needs? How do you plan to make money in the future? Come find out today with Ohio State University Extension! Refreshments will be provided. Locke

Monday, November 06
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-06 15:30:00 2017-11-06 16:30:00 America/New_York Money Smart Teens: How to Have What You Want How do you meet your wants and needs? How do you plan to make money in the future? Come find out today with Ohio State University Extension! Refreshments will be provided. Locke

Locke

Meeting Room

How do you meet your wants and needs? How do you plan to make money in the future? Come find out today with Ohio State University Extension! Refreshments will be provided.

Join OSU Extension at Locke Branch Library to brush up on your money smarts as part of the Thinking Money financial expedition. Play some games, have some fun, and become well prepared financially as we look at your money options for both now and into your future. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

TAGS: | Teen Program |

Locke

Phone: 419.259.5310

Hours
Mon, Oct 16 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Oct 17 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Oct 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 21 Closed
Sun, Oct 22 Closed

About the branch

Enjoying views of the Anthony Wayne Bridge and the Maumee River, Locke Branch reflects the spirit and pride of its East Toledo community. It is the
neighborhood’s go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.

Locke is the heartbeat of this hardworking neighborhood. Adults work on computers and browse our collection while parents help their children develop skills at the Play and Learn Center. During the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

General Space
Thu, Oct 19, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Nov 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm