close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Money Smart Teens: How to Have What You Want

2017-11-06 15:30:00 2017-11-06 16:30:00 America/New_York Money Smart Teens: How to Have What You Want How do you meet your wants and needs? How do you plan to make money in the future? Come find out today with Ohio State University Extension! Refreshments will be provided. Locke

Monday, November 06
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-06 15:30:00 2017-11-06 16:30:00 America/New_York Money Smart Teens: How to Have What You Want How do you meet your wants and needs? How do you plan to make money in the future? Come find out today with Ohio State University Extension! Refreshments will be provided. Locke

Locke

1 Meeting Room

How do you meet your wants and needs? How do you plan to make money in the future? Come find out today with Ohio State University Extension! Refreshments will be provided.

Join OSU Extension at Locke Branch Library to brush up on your money smarts as part of the Thinking Money financial expedition. Play some games, have some fun, and become well prepared financially as we look at your money options for both now and into your future. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

TAGS: | Teen Program |

Locke

Phone: 419.259.5310

Hours
Mon, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 23 Closed
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the branch

Enjoying views of the Anthony Wayne Bridge and the Maumee River, Locke Branch reflects the spirit and pride of its East Toledo community. It is the
neighborhood’s go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.

Locke is the heartbeat of this hardworking neighborhood. Adults work on computers and browse our collection while parents help their children develop skills at the Play and Learn Center. During the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

1 Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Study Room
Wed, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Study Room
Wed, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm