Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Let's Code 2

2017-10-10 18:30:00 2017-10-10 19:30:00 America/New_York Let's Code 2 This program is for kids in grades 3-6 who know how to use the program Scratch. We will learn further uses of the program and how to make harder games. Heatherdowns - Meeting Room A (Capacity : 40)

Tuesday, October 10
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-10 18:30:00 2017-10-10 19:30:00 America/New_York Let's Code 2 This program is for kids in grades 3-6 who know how to use the program Scratch. We will learn further uses of the program and how to make harder games. Heatherdowns - Meeting Room A (Capacity : 40)

Heatherdowns

Meeting Room A (Capacity : 40)

This program is for kids in grades 3-6 who know how to use the program Scratch. We will learn further uses of the program and how to make harder games.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Computers & Technology | Children's Program |

TAGS: | |

Heatherdowns

Phone: 419.259.5270

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 24 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 80-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 105 parking spots/5 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 14 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 40)
This event is full

Rescheduled
Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
New date Wednesday, July 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Area

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 80)

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 40)

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Meeting Room C (Capacity : 20)

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 40)

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Area

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 40)
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 40)

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 40)

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Area

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 40)

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Teen Area

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 40)

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Area