close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Cookies and Carols

2017-12-04 18:00:00 2017-12-04 19:00:00 America/New_York Cookies and Carols Join us to decorate cookies and then engage in a fun, family sing-a-long. The big man in red will join us at 7:00 p.m. Heatherdowns

Monday, December 04
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-04 18:00:00 2017-12-04 19:00:00 America/New_York Cookies and Carols Join us to decorate cookies and then engage in a fun, family sing-a-long. The big man in red will join us at 7:00 p.m. Heatherdowns

Heatherdowns

Meeting Room A & B

Join us to decorate cookies and then engage in a fun, family sing-a-long. The big man in red will join us at 7:00 p.m.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | School Age | Preschool | Families | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Children's Program |

Heatherdowns

Phone: 419.259.5270

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 24 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 80-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 105 parking spots/5 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 14 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Canceled
Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
General Space

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Canceled
Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Aug 06, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Aug 13, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Aug 15, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors