close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Create Your Own Holiday Masterpiece

2017-12-02 13:00:00 2017-12-02 14:30:00 America/New_York Create Your Own Holiday Masterpiece Watercolor painting with a holiday theme. Point Place

Saturday, December 02
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-02 13:00:00 2017-12-02 14:30:00 America/New_York Create Your Own Holiday Masterpiece Watercolor painting with a holiday theme. Point Place

Point Place

1 Large Meeting Room

Watercolor painting with a holiday theme.

Come out to this workshop and paint a stunning composition while receiving instruction and guidance from expert artist, Christie DeLamater.  Known for her artistic ability and gift of teaching, let her assist you in creating your own holiday masterpiece.  All supplies will be provided.  Register as soon as possible.  Limited seating.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

Point Place

Phone: 419.259.5390

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 11 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 80-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 80 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 8 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 1:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 1:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sun, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 1:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
General Space

Fri, Aug 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Aug 10, 9:30am - 11:00am
1 Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors