close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Card Making

2017-11-29 16:00:00 2017-11-29 17:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Card Making To celebrate the season of giving, join us to make a holiday card for a friend or family member! Toledo Heights

Wednesday, November 29
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-29 16:00:00 2017-11-29 17:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Card Making To celebrate the season of giving, join us to make a holiday card for a friend or family member! Toledo Heights

Toledo Heights

Upstairs Meeting Room

To celebrate the season of giving, join us to make a holiday card for a friend or family member!

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | School Age | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Children's Program | Arts & Crafts |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 Closed
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 10 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 49-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 50-person meeting room capacity
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 31 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors