close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Is the Price Right?

2017-11-01 16:30:00 2017-11-01 17:00:00 America/New_York Is the Price Right? Think you're a savvy shopper? Put your skills to the test and compete for prizes as we play "Is the Price Right?" Kent

Wednesday, November 01
4:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-01 16:30:00 2017-11-01 17:00:00 America/New_York Is the Price Right? Think you're a savvy shopper? Put your skills to the test and compete for prizes as we play "Is the Price Right?" Kent

Kent

1 Meeting Room A

Think you're a savvy shopper? Put your skills to the test and compete for prizes as we play "Is the Price Right?"

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

TAGS: | Teen Program |

Kent

Phone: 419.259.5340

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 17 Closed

About the branch

Kent Branch, home of the Art Tatum African American Resource Center sings community spirit and inspires pride. It is a hub of activity, and the Old West End
neighborhood’s go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.

Kent is the cornerstone of this hardworking and proud neighborhood. Adults pack computer classes and meeting rooms while music aficionados jam at the Art Tatum African American Resource Center. During
the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 13, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Research Lab
Wed, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 16, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 18, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Research Lab
Mon, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Research Lab
Tue, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Research Lab
Wed, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 23, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 26, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 27, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 28, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 29, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 30, 9:00am - 5:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 11, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Wed, Jan 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 12, 9:00am - 12:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Computer Training Room
Thu, Jan 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jan 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm