Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Phone Photos

2017-11-29 14:00:00 2017-11-29 15:00:00 America/New_York Phone Photos Learn how to work with the photos on your phone, discuss storage options for freeing up space, and how to make some quick edits. Email address and iCloud Account or Gmail Account required. Main Library -

Wednesday, November 29
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-29 14:00:00 2017-11-29 15:00:00 America/New_York Phone Photos Learn how to work with the photos on your phone, discuss storage options for freeing up space, and how to make some quick edits. Email address and iCloud Account or Gmail Account required. Main Library -

Learn how to work with the photos on your phone, discuss storage options for freeing up space, and how to make some quick edits. Email address and iCloud Account or Gmail Account required.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Computers & Technology |

TAGS: | |

Main Library

Phone: 419.259.5200

Hours
Mon, Dec 04 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 05 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 06 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 07 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 10 Closed

About the branch
  • 69 Windows PCs
  • 36 Windows laptops
  • 16 MACs
  • 20 children’s PCs
  • 6 children's early learning stations
  • 2 book scan stations
  • Making equipment
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 100 person Community Room
  • 214 person Large Glass Room
  • 312 person McMaster Center
  • 200 person McMaster Lobby
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • ToleGo Public Bikes
  • 300 parking spots (includes 9 handicapped accessible spots)
  • 2 electric vehicle charging stations
  • 10 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Atrium

Tue, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computers and Media Space

Wed, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space

Thu, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen Space

Thu, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gathering Space
This event is full

Thu, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
McMaster Center and Lobby

Sat, Dec 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room (Children's Library)

Sat, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Mon, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Teen Space

Mon, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Teaching Lab (Computers and Media)

Tue, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space

Tue, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
McMaster Center and Lobby

Wed, Dec 13, 9:30am - 10:30am
Teen Space

Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room 1 (The Fred H. McDonald) (Capacity : 30)

Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room (Children's Library)

Wed, Dec 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teen Space

Wed, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Teen Space

Wed, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computers and Media Space

Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Teen Space

Sat, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
McMaster Center and Lobby

Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Teen Space

Mon, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Teaching Lab (Computers and Media)

Wed, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space

Thu, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen Space

Sat, Dec 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Teen Space

Sat, Dec 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 23, 2:00pm - 3:40pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Wed, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Wed, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Teen Space

Thu, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Thu, Dec 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room 10 (Edward J. Searles) (Capacity : 10)

Fri, Dec 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Sat, Dec 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Teen Space

Sat, Dec 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Tue, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Teaching Lab (Computers and Media)

Tue, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Wed, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Wed, Jan 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Thu, Jan 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space