close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Preschool Storytime

2019-05-15 10:00:00 2019-05-15 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten. Locke

Wednesday, May 15
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-15 10:00:00 2019-05-15 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten. Locke

Locke

Children's Area

Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten.

Get ready for Kindergarten and join in the fun with stories, songs, puppets and more as we talk, sing, read, write and play. This program is especially designed for young children ages 3-5 and their favorite grown-up.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Locke

Phone: 419.259.5310

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 20 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 40-person meeting room / handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 62 parking spots / 5 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 11 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 17, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jul 29, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Aug 05, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 07, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors