close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Family Movie Time

How the Grinch Stole Christmas (26 minutes), TV-G

2019-12-21 16:00:00 2019-12-21 16:30:00 America/New_York Family Movie Time Enjoy a free, family-friendly movie. Kent

Saturday, December 21
4:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-21 16:00:00 2019-12-21 16:30:00 America/New_York Family Movie Time Enjoy a free, family-friendly movie. Kent

Kent

Community Room A (Capacity : 150)

Enjoy a free, family-friendly movie.

Every who down in Who-ville likes Christmas a lot, but the Grinch who lived just north of Who-ville did NOT! So the cuddly as a cactus Grinch (with termites in his smile and garlic in his soul) tries to wipe out Christmas for the cheerful Who-villains, only to discover: maybe Christmas, he thought doesn't come from as store. Maybe Christmas perhaps means a little bit more! Magnificently narrated by Boris Karloff and animated by cartoon legend Chuck Jones, it's an award-winning Who-roast-beast-feast of a holiday classic!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Kent

Phone: 419.259.5340

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 03
We're closed Monday July 04
Mon, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 28 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 29 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 30 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 03 Closed

About the branch
  • 32 public computers/44 public Netbooks
  • 4 children's computers/4 teen computers
  • Research lab with 6 computers for group collaboration
  • Teen gaming room with PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360
  • Free Wifi
  • Meeting Space200-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 74 parking spots/3 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 5 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 12, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 150)

Wed, Jul 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 150)

Wed, Jul 20, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 150)

Wed, Jul 27, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 150)

Thu, Jul 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 49)