Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Winter Wonderland- Co-sponsored by the City of Toledo

2019-12-03 18:00:00 2019-12-03 19:30:00 America/New_York Winter Wonderland- Co-sponsored by the City of Toledo Help us celebrate the holiday season with crafts, cookies and Santa! We'll enjoy live music and hot chocolate, starting at the Library and ending at the Highland Park Shelter House. Toledo Heights - Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Tuesday, December 03
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-03 18:00:00 2019-12-03 19:30:00 America/New_York Winter Wonderland- Co-sponsored by the City of Toledo Help us celebrate the holiday season with crafts, cookies and Santa! We'll enjoy live music and hot chocolate, starting at the Library and ending at the Highland Park Shelter House. Toledo Heights - Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Toledo Heights

Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Help us celebrate the holiday season with crafts, cookies and Santa! We'll enjoy live music and hot chocolate, starting at the Library and ending at the Highland Park Shelter House.

Help us celebrate the holiday season with an event for all ages. We'll start with a craft at the Library, then walk together to the Highland Park Shelter House to enjoy live music, cookies, hot chocolate and a visit from Santa!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 24 Closed
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch
  • 10 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 49-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 50-person meeting room capacity
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 31 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 23, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Mar 01, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Mon, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Mar 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Mon, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Mar 15, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Mon, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)