close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Winter Wonderland- Co-sponsored by the City of Toledo

2019-12-03 18:00:00 2019-12-03 19:30:00 America/New_York Winter Wonderland- Co-sponsored by the City of Toledo Help us celebrate the holiday season with crafts, cookies and Santa! We'll enjoy live music and hot chocolate, starting at the Library and ending at the Highland Park Shelter House. Toledo Heights

Tuesday, December 03
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-03 18:00:00 2019-12-03 19:30:00 America/New_York Winter Wonderland- Co-sponsored by the City of Toledo Help us celebrate the holiday season with crafts, cookies and Santa! We'll enjoy live music and hot chocolate, starting at the Library and ending at the Highland Park Shelter House. Toledo Heights

Toledo Heights

Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Help us celebrate the holiday season with crafts, cookies and Santa! We'll enjoy live music and hot chocolate, starting at the Library and ending at the Highland Park Shelter House.

Help us celebrate the holiday season with an event for all ages. We'll start with a craft at the Library, then walk together to the Highland Park Shelter House to enjoy live music, cookies, hot chocolate and a visit from Santa!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 03
We're closed Monday July 04
Mon, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 28 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 02 Closed
Sun, Jul 03 Closed

About the branch
  • 10 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 49-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 50-person meeting room capacity
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 31 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Wed, Jul 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Jul 11, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Tue, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Wed, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Thu, Jul 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Jul 18, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Tue, Jul 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Wed, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Thu, Jul 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Tue, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Wed, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Thu, Jul 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)