close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Winter Wonderland- Co-sponsored by the City of Toledo

2019-12-03 18:00:00 2019-12-03 19:30:00 America/New_York Winter Wonderland- Co-sponsored by the City of Toledo Help us celebrate the holiday season with crafts, cookies and Santa! We'll enjoy live music and hot chocolate, starting at the Library and ending at the Highland Park Shelter House. Toledo Heights - Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Tuesday, December 03
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-03 18:00:00 2019-12-03 19:30:00 America/New_York Winter Wonderland- Co-sponsored by the City of Toledo Help us celebrate the holiday season with crafts, cookies and Santa! We'll enjoy live music and hot chocolate, starting at the Library and ending at the Highland Park Shelter House. Toledo Heights - Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Toledo Heights

Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Help us celebrate the holiday season with crafts, cookies and Santa! We'll enjoy live music and hot chocolate, starting at the Library and ending at the Highland Park Shelter House.

Help us celebrate the holiday season with an event for all ages. We'll start with a craft at the Library, then walk together to the Highland Park Shelter House to enjoy live music, cookies, hot chocolate and a visit from Santa!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 03 Closed
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the branch
  • 10 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 49-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 50-person meeting room capacity
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 31 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Tue, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Wed, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Dec 23, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)