close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Business Boost

2018-02-27 18:00:00 2018-02-27 20:00:00 America/New_York Business Boost Businesses need an edge over their competition and the owner who works smarter is often the one who gets ahead. Maumee

Tuesday, February 27
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-27 18:00:00 2018-02-27 20:00:00 America/New_York Business Boost Businesses need an edge over their competition and the owner who works smarter is often the one who gets ahead. Maumee

Maumee

Auditorium

Businesses need an edge over their competition and the owner who works smarter is often the one who gets ahead.

The Library has electronic databases than an owner can use to build targeted lists of prospective customers and that can help businesses learn how their competitive peers are performing. Using American Business/Reference USA/One Source either at the Library or from your office or home, business owners can get valuable information quickly. You are welcome to bring along your mobile device or laptop.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Program |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 19 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 140-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Art and DisplayArt gallery and display case available for public viewing and booking
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 68 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 11 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jun 26, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jun 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
General Space

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Auditorium
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 03, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Auditorium

Sat, Jul 06, 9:00am - 12:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
General Space

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Auditorium
This event is full

Thu, Jul 11, 9:00am - 12:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 17, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Mon, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium