close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Business Boost

2018-03-13 18:00:00 2018-03-13 20:00:00 America/New_York Business Boost Businesses need an edge over their competition and the owner who works smarter is often the one who gets ahead. King Road

Tuesday, March 13
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-13 18:00:00 2018-03-13 20:00:00 America/New_York Business Boost Businesses need an edge over their competition and the owner who works smarter is often the one who gets ahead. King Road

King Road

Conference Room

Businesses need an edge over their competition and the owner who works smarter is often the one who gets ahead.

The Library has electronic databases that an owner can use to build targeted lists of prospective customers and that can help businesses learn how their competitive peers are performing. Using American Business/Reference USA/One Source either at the Library or from your office or home, business owners can get valuable information quickly. You are welcome to bring along your mobile device or laptop.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Program |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 04
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 public computers (including 4 iMacs and 8 PC’s)
  • 2 Early Learning computers
  • Interactive screens in children’s area
  • Free Wifi
  • 75-person Mercy Health Community Center /handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
    Lockers in Lobby to pick up materials
  • Drive up window to pick up materials
  • Tech Tools to checkout or use on site
  • 150 parking spots/8 additional handicapped accessible
  • 12 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jun 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:15am
Meeting Room A & B

Canceled
Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:15am

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Canceled
Wed, Jul 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B